2024 EVENT LOCATIONS

Can’t plan or participate in a group event? Register for a SOLO WALK or donate to an event

Walk links will be added below as they become available. Check back often!

2024 SOLO WALKS

Stephens, AR – Brandi Wilkins
Donate Here

DeKalb, TX – Jacqlyn Murphy
Donate Here

Bethel, VT – Sally Roberts
Donate Here

Port Angeles, WA – Felicity Stewart
Donate Here

FLORIDA

ORLANDO
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

Cathy Poznik
330-573-5560
cpoznik@bobbyjonescsf.com

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO AREA
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Valerie Hoffman
vmhoffman@att.net
847-207-0325

Maureen Schorr
MAS012169@gmail.com
847-308-7058

PENNSYLVANIA

WEST GROVE (9/21)
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
(410) 920-3584

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

Nancy Feracco
nferacco1020@att.net
215-906-1145

TENNESSEE

COVINGTON
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Amanda Harris
amanda.huey@icloud.com
731-225-4585

VERMONT

BETHEL – SOLO WALK
Donate

Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com
802-431-8027

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND
Register or Donate
Event Flyer
Pam Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694