UNITE@NIGHT 2022 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK or donate to one*

Walk links will be added below as they become available. Check back often!

ALABAMA

PELL CITY
Bridget Higgins
bridgethiggins6@gmail.com
256-770-6594

CALIFORNIA

TULARE
Joanna Isiah
joannaisiah@gmail.com
559-303-0231

FLORIDA

BOCA RATON
5k RUN
1mi FUN RUN
(for children 8 and under)
1mi Walk
Register or Donate
Registration Instructions
Sponsorship Information
Noah Forman
noahizzo7207@gmail.com
561-289-1272

Cathy Poznik
cpoznik@bobbyjonescf.org
330-573-5560

OVIEDO
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

GEORGIA

ACWORTH
Jennifer Riese
jennriese@gmail.com
678-814-9126

NEW YORK

BATAVIA
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

NORTH CAROLINA

APEX
Sherie Powell
sherie.powell@yahoo.com
919-791-8209

CHARLOTTE
Megan Jones
meganj401@yahoo.com
704-352-4794

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

TENNESSEE

ATOKA
Amanda Harris
amanda.huey@icloud.com
731-225-4585

TEXAS

AUSTIN
Kerry Tillery
kerryandrea@outlook.com
512-522-0736

Cathy Poznik
cpoznik@bobbyjonescsf.org
330-573-5560

RICHARDSON
Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
469-744-3689

NEW BOSTON
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-219-1483

VERMONT

BETHEL – SOLO WALK
Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com
802-431-8027

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND
Pam Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

WISCONSIN

CRANDON
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@hotmail.com
715-889-9404