UNITE@NIGHT 2022 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK or donate to one*

Walk links will be added below as they become available. Check back often!

*2022 SOLO WALKS

Solo Walk Flyer

BOWLING GREEN, KENTUCKY
Julie Milam
Donate

WHITMORE LAKE, MICHIGAN
“HARMONY THE PAINT BALL HERO”
Cinthia Flanders
Donate

TWINSBURG, OHIO
Cathy Poznik
Donate

LOCKHART, TEXAS
Misti Hair
Donate

POTH, TEXAS
Nicole Maris
Donate

RICHARDSON, TEXAS
Linda Cummings
Donate

BETHEL, VERMONT
Sally Roberts
Donate

ALABAMA

PELL CITY
Register or Donate

Bridget Higgins
bhiggins.csf@gmail.com
256-770-6594

FLORIDA

BOCA RATON 5K RUN/1mi WALK
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Sponsorship Form

Noah Forman
noahizzo7207@gmail.com
561-289-1272

ORLANDO (10/1)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

Janna Rak
pacatica@yahoo.com
407-461-6096

Cathy Poznik
cqpoznik@gmail.com
330-573-5560

PENSACOLA (9/18)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Dorothy Johnson
divelife081012@gmail.com
850-207-6825

TALLAHASSEE (9/17)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Amy Webb
madbattersseeets@gmail.com
850-933-9606

VERO BEACH (9/24)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Tyler Guettler
tylerguettler@gmail.com
772-201-1215

GEORGIA

ACWORTH (10/8)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Jennifer Riese
jennriese@gmail.com
678-814-9126

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO AREA (9/10)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Chelle Cavo
cavochelle@gmail.com
312-416-6171

Cathy Poznik
cqpoznik@gmail.com
330-573-5560

MT. CARMEL (9/4)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Jerri Walston
nailitwalston@yahoo.com
618-263-8801

INDIANA

SELLERSBURG (5/21)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Tammy Bailey
tammy.bailey75@yahoo.com
812-406-9353

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

MINNESOTA

DULUTH – VIRTUAL WALK
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Christy Schmidt
christyschmidt75@yahoo.com
218-940-8365

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS (5/14)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Michelle Bender
michellex2plus@gmail.com
702-544-7890

NEW YORK

BATAVIA
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

NORTH CAROLINA

CHARLOTTE
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Megan Jones
meganj401@yahoo.com
704-352-4794

ROCKY MOUNT
Chrishawna Perry
nustar8@hotmail.com
252-458-7418

OHIO

TWINSBURG
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Cathy Poznik
cqpoznik@gmail.com
330-573-5560

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG (9/10)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

PENNSBURG
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Kristen Roddy
kacrick75@gmail.com
267-785-3541

SCRANTON
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Jennifer Josselyn
jjosselyn1116@gmail.com
570-677-8795

WEST GROVE (9/17)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
410-920-3584

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

Nancy Ferraco
nferacco1020@att.net
215-906-1145

SOUTH DAKOTA

SIOUX FALLS (6/24)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Michelle Bastian
shelleb2579@yahoo.com
605-940-3436

Cathy Poznik
cpoznik@bobbyjonescsf.org
330-573-5560

TENNESSEE

COVINGTON
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Amanda Harris
amanda.huey@icloud.com
731-225-4585

TEXAS

AUSTIN (10/7)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Kerry Tillery
kerryandrea@outlook.com
512-522-0736

Misti Hair
mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

Cathy Poznik
cqpoznik@gmail.com
330-573-5560

NEW BOSTON (9/10)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-219-1483

VIRGINIA

FAIRFAX
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Donna Nixon
luziana64@msn.com
703-489-7064

GLEN ALLEN (11/5)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Pam Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

HAMPTON ROADS (10/15)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Julie Rauch
zebraadvocate@gmail.com
757-650-8247

WISCONSIN

CRANDON
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@hotmail.com
715-889-9404

MADISON
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Bridget Duffy
zmd3212@yahoo.com
608-520-9171