I WANT TO participate

Unite@Nite Walk Sites

UNITE@NIGHT 2021 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK here!

ILLINOIS

MT. CARMEL (9/5)
Register or Donate
Jerri Walston
jerri@massagetherapy.com
618-263-8801

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS (9/12)
Register or Donate

Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

MICHIGAN

PARCHMENT
Register or Donate
Christy Schmidt
christyschmidt75@yahoo.com
269-447-3554

NEW HAMPSHIRE

BEDFORD (9/25)
Register or Donate

Mary Scheidel
mescheidel@gmail.com
603-325-3729

NEW YORK

BATAVIA
Register or Donate
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

NORTH CAROLINA

WEAVERVILLE – VIRTUAL WALK (9/11)
Register or Donate
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

OHIO

TWINSBURG
Register or Donate
Cathy Poznik
cqpoznik@gmail.com
330-573-5560

OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY
Registration
Kia Brothers
kiabrothers71@gmail.com
405-215-0058

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG (9/11)
Register or Donate
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Register or Donate
Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

TEXAS

DALLAS/FT. WORTH
Register or Donate

Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
469-704-3669

LOCKHART – VIRTUAL WALK
Register or Donate
Misti Hair
mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

Justin Hair
Justinrhair@gmail.com

Carly Ackermann
Carlygraceackermann@gmail.com

NEW BOSTON (9/11)
Register or Donate
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-506-2285

POTH
Register or Donate
Nicole Maris
Maris.nicole@yahoo.com
830-484-5489

VERMONT

BETHEL – SOLO WALK (10/14)
Register or Donate
Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com
802-431-8027

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND (10/21)
Register or Donate
Pamela Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

WISCONSIN

CRANDON
Register or Donate
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@hotmail.com
715-889-9404