I WANT TO participate

Unite@Nite Walk Sites

UNITE@NIGHT 2021 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK here!

ALABAMA

ANNISTON
Register or Donate

Bridget Higgins
bhiggins.csf@gmail.com
256-770-6594

CALIFORNIA

BAKERSFIELD
Register or Donate

Amber Waybright
mommie2boys@aol.com
661-444-9181

FLORIDA

CASSELBERRY (11/6)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

STARKE
Register or Donate
Cinthia Flanders
cindymflanders@icloud.com
352-554-7412

TALLAHASSEE (9/19)
Register or Donate
Amy Webb
amw14h@my.fsu.edu
850-933-9606

VERO BEACH
Register or Donate
Tyler Guettler
tylerguettler@gmail.com
772-201-1215

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO AREA (9/11)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Chelle Cavo
cavochelle@gmail.com
312-416-6171

MT. CARMEL (9/5)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Jerri Walston
jerri@massagetherapy.com
618-263-8801

INDIANA

EVANSVILLE
Register or Donate
Hope Ray
hope.esty@gmail.com
812-686-2260

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS (7/24)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

MAINE

SACO
Register or Donate
Chani Cochrane
chani.cochrane@gmail.com
207-284-0050

MICHIGAN

ALLENDALE
Register or Donate
Klarissa Tengler
klarissatengler@yahoo.com
616-432-4280

PARCHMENT (8/22)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Christy Schmidt
christyschmidt75@yahoo.com
269-447-3554

NEW HAMPSHIRE

BEDFORD (9/25)
Register or Donate

Mary Scheidel
mescheidel@gmail.com
603-325-3729

NEW JERSEY

LONG BEACH TOWNSHIP – SOLO WALK
Register or Donate
Annie Michaelson
anniemichaelson@yahoo.com
973-599-2459

NEW YORK

BATAVIA (10/2)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

HUNTINGTON (PET WALK)
Register or Donate
Catherine Loughin
loughin1@gmail.com
631-766-9743

OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY
Register or Donate
Kia Brothers
kiabrothers71@gmail.com
405-215-0058

OREGON

BRANDON
Register or Donate
Lisa Corbett
lcorbett636@gmail.com
813-508-7345

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG (9/11)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

WEST GROVE (10/2)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
410-920-3584

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Register or Donate

Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

Nancy Ferraco
nferacco1020@att.net
215-906-1145

TEXAS

AUSTIN (9/24)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer
Cathy Poznik
cpoznik@bobbyjonescsf.org
330-573-5560

Misti Hair
mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

DALLAS/FT. WORTH
Register or Donate

Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
469-704-3669

LOCKHART – VIRTUAL WALK
Register or Donate
Misti Hair
mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

Justin Hair
Justinrhair@gmail.com

Carly Ackermann
Carlygraceackermann@gmail.com

NEW BOSTON (9/11)
Register or Donate
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-506-2285

POTH (8/28)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Nicole Maris
Maris.nicole@yahoo.com
830-484-5489

TEMPLE (9/25)
Register or Donate
Walk Flyer

Kaitlyn White
kaitwhite@yahoo.com
361-960-4414

VERMONT

BETHEL – SOLO WALK (10/14)
Register or Donate
Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com
802-431-8027

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND (11/6)
Register or Donate
Pamela Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

WISCONSIN

CRANDON
Register or Donate
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@hotmail.com
715-889-9404

MADISON
Register or Donate
Bridget Duffy
zmd3212@yahoo.com
608-520-9272