I WANT TO participate

Unite@Nite Walk Sites

UNITE@NIGHT 2020 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK here!

CALIFORNIA

BAKERSFIELD (9/12)
Register or Donate

Amber Waybright
mommie2boys@aol.com
661-444-9181

FOLSOM (Look for our walk in 2021!)
Flyer and Registration
Julie Duran
julielynn.duran@gmail.com
(915) 459-9350

Andrea Duran
Andrealynn.duran@gmail.com
(916) 470-7824

TULARE
Registration
Joanna Isiah
Joannaisiah@gmail.com
559-303-0231

COLORADO

ANYTIME, ANYWHERE!
Register or Donate
Cathy Poznik
cpoznik@bobbyjonescsf.org
330-998-6195

 

DELAWARE

NEW CASTLE (9/26)
Register or Donate
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
410-920-3584

FLORIDA

TALLAHASSEE (9/19)
Register or Donate
Amy Webb
amw14h@my.fsu.edu
850-933-9606

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO
Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

MT. CARMEL (9/6)
Register or Donate
Jerri Walston
jerri@massagetherapy.com
618-263-8801

INDIANA

EVANSVILLE
Registration
Hope Ray
hope.esty@gmail.com
812-686-2260

Kyle Ray
Kylecharlesray@gmail.com
812-393-9956

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS
Register or Donate

Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

MICHIGAN

PARCHMENT (6/28)
Register or Donate
Christy Schmidt
christyschmidt75@yahoo.com
(269) 447-3554

WEST OLIVE
Registration
Klarissa Tengler
klarissatengler@yahoo.com
(616) 432-4280

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS (10/17)
Register or Donate
Michelle Bender
michellex2plus@gmail.com
702-544-7890

NEW HAMPSHIRE

MANCHESTER
Solo Walk
Donate

Mary Scheidel
mescheidel@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO

ALBUQUERQUE (9/12)
Register or Donate
Celina Holmes-Smith
hugsforbugs2009@gmail.com
505-321-3230

NEW YORK

BATAVIA (Anytime, anywhere!)
Register or Donate
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

MANHATTAN
Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

MELVILLE
Registration
Catherine Loughin
cloughin@livs.org
516-501-1700

STATEN ISLAND
Registration
Annie Naylor
adny14310@aol.com
347-432-7680

NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE (9/12)
Register or Donate
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

RALEIGH
Registration
Sheri Powell
Sheriepowell95@gmail.com
919-791-8209

SALISBURY (10/3)
Register or Donate
Megan Jones
Meganj401@gmail.com
704-352-4794

Emily Hain
eah0326@aim.com
(704) 798-4955

Kelly Hain
panotchr@aol.com

OHIO

CINCINNATI
Registration
Nicole Stout
Stout.d.nicole@gmail.com
513-460-3799

TWINSBURG (9/5)
Register or Donate
Cathy Poznik
pozes89@aol.com
330-573-5560

OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY
Registration
Kia Brothers
kiabrothers71@gmail.com
405-215-0058

OREGON

BRANDON
Registration
Lisa Corbett
lcorbett636@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG (9/5)
Register or Donate
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Registration
Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

TEXAS

AUSTIN (9/5)
Register or Donate

Misti Hair
Mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

NEW BOSTON (9/12)
Register or Donate
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-506-2285

POTH (Anytime, anywhere!)
Register or Donate
Nicole Maris
Maris.nicole@yahoo.com
830-484-5489

RICHARDSON
Registration
Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
972-746-6285

VERMONT

BETHEL (9/2020)
Solo Walk

Register or Donate
Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND (10/10)
Register or Donate
Pamela Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

Jules Irvin-Rooney
jcirooney@gmail.com
804-357-1853

WISCONSIN

CRANDON (8/1)
Register or Donate
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@Hotmail.com
715-889-9404

MADISON (8/15)
Register or Donate
Bridget Duffy
zmd3212@yahoo.com
608-520-9171