I WANT TO participate

Unite@Nite Walk Sites

UNITE@NIGHT 2019 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK here!

ARIZONA
AVONDALE – 9/28
Flyer and Registration
Rebecca Vacha
beccavacha@gmail.com
623-203-3683
CALIFORNIA

BAKERSFIELD – 9/14
Flyer and Registration
Amber Waybright
mommie2boys@aol.com
661-444-9181

FOLSOM – 10/5
Flyer and Registration
Julie Duran
julielynn.duran@gmail.com
916-459-9350

TULARE – 10/5
Flyer and Registration
Joanna Isiah
Joannaisiah@gmail.com
559-303-0231

COLORADO
AURORA – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
Kimberly Sexton
kimberlysexton1@gmail.com
303-886-7544
DELAWARE
NEW CASTLE – 9/14
Flyer and Registration
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
410-920-3584
FLORIDA

ROYAL PALM BEACH – 6/15
Flyer and Registration
Courtney Kiper
courtney.kiper@aol.com
561-603-3154

TAMPA
Flyer and Registration
Lisa Corbett
lcorbett636@gmail.com
813-847-4745

WELLINGTON
Flyer and Registration
Jordan Ray
jordan@limitlessmedicallogs.com
561-985-9662

GEORGIA
AUGUSTA – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
Amanda Phillips
chiarigirl32@gmail.com
706-832-8855
ILLINOIS

MT. CARMEL – 9/1
Flyer and Registration
Jerri Walston
nailitwalston@yahoo.com
618-263-8801

CHICAGO – 9/14
Flyer and Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

INDIANA

CROWN POINT – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
Debra Kelly
revived.dreamer@gmail.com
219-775-8879

EVANSVILLE – 8/23
Flyer and Registration
Hope Ray
hope.etsy@gmail.com
812-686-2260

MUNCIE – 6/8
Flyer and Registration
Cheryl Sullender
mommasullender@gmail.com
765-354-8935

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS – 9/21
Flyer and Registration
Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

MAINE

FARMINGTON – 8/10
Flyer and Registration
Kerri Clement
kerripoulin617@gmail.com
207-491-0715

MICHIGAN

KALAMAZOO – 6/23
Flyer and Registration
Christy Schmidt
christyschmidt75@yahoo.com
269-341-9152

MT. PLEASANT – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
DeeAnna Hinderline
dpratt2002@yahoo.com
989-621-3174

NEVADA

LAS VEGAS – 5/18
Flyer and Registration
Michelle Bender
michellex2plus@gmail.com
702-544-7890

NEW MEXICO

NEW MEXICO – ALBUQUERQUE (9/28)
Flyer and Registration
Celina Holmes-Smith
hugsforbugs2009@gmail.com
505-321-3230

NEW YORK

BATAVIA – 7/20
Flyer and Registration
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

STATEN ISLAND – 8/16
Flyer and Registration
Ann Naylor
Adny14310@aol.com
347-432-7680

MELVILLE (DOG WALK) – 10/27
Flyer and Registration
Catherine Loughin
cloughin@livs.org
631-766-9742

MANHATTAN – 11/9
Flyer and Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE – 9/21
Flyer and Registration
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

SALISBURY – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
Megan Jones
meganj401@gmail.com
704-804-6825

Mary Jo Jones
jonesmaryjo3@gmail.com
863-307-6999

Emily Hain
eah0326@aim.com
704-798-4955

RED OAK – 6/1
Flyer and Registration
Chrishawna Perry
nustar8@hotmail.com
252-366-3282

OHIO

TWINSBURG “KICKIN’ CHIARI” – 7/20
Flyer and Registration
Cathy Poznik
pozes89@aol.com
330-573-5560

OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY – 10/26
Flyer and Registration
Kia Brothers
kiabrothers71@gmail.com
405-215-0058

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG – 6/29
Flyer and Registration
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON – 10/5
Flyer and Registration
Patrice Pryor
Pryorps@me.com
843-813-3127

Julianna Weninger
juliana.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

TEXAS

AUSTIN – 5/18
Flyer and Registration
Joyellen Sanders
joysanders@gmail.com
903-506-2285

Misti Hair
mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

TEXARKANA – 9/7
Flyer and Registration
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-506-2285

POTH – 9/2
Flyer and Registration
Nicole Maris
maris.nicole@yahoo.com
830-484-5489

RICHARDSON – 9/22
Flyer
and Registration
Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
972-746-6285

VIRGINIA

HAMPTON ROADS – 9/28
Flyer and Registration
Julie Rauch
zebraadvocate@gmail.com
757-650-8247

RICHMOND – 10/12
Flyer and Registration
Pamela Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

Jules Irvin-Rooney
jcirooney@gmail.com
804-357-1853

WEST VIRGINIA

HURRICANE – 9/21
Flyer and Registration
Melissa Morris
melisssalynnn@gmail.com
304-437-8896

WISCONSIN

CRANDON – 6/14
Flyer and Registration
Nicole Lewis
nkammer84@hotmail.com
715-889-9404

MADISON – 8/3
Flyer and Registration
Bridget Duffy
zmd3212@yahoo.com
608-520-9171