I WANT TO participate

Unite@Nite Walk Sites

UNITE@NIGHT 2020 WALK SITES

Can’t plan a group walk? Get started with a SOLO WALK here!

CALIFORNIA

BAKERSFIELD
Flyer and Registration
Amber Waybright
mommie2boys@aol.com
661-444-9181

TULARE
Flyer and Registration
Joanna Isiah
Joannaisiah@gmail.com
559-303-0231

DELAWARE

NEW CASTLE
Flyer and Registration
Kristin Means
kferacco@hotmail.com
410-920-3584

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO
Flyer and Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

INDIANA

EVANSVILLE
Flyer and Registration
Hope Ray
hope.etsy@gmail.com
812-686-2260

Kyle Ray
Kylecharlesray@gmail.com
812-393-9956

IOWA

CEDAR RAPIDS
Flyer and Registration
Lindsay Bohon
ljbohon@hotmail.com
660-202-7113

NEW MEXICO

ALBUQUERQUE
Flyer and Registration
Celina Holmes-Smith
hugsforbugs2009@gmail.com
505-321-3230

NEW YORK

BATAVIA
Flyer and Registration
Rachel Fisher
rachel.fisher1980@gmail.com
585-300-3159

MANHATTAN
Flyer and Registration
Chelle Cavo
Cavochelle@gmail.com
917-765-8931

MELVILLE
Flyer and Registration
Catherine Loughin
cloughin@livs.org
516-501-1700

NORTH CAROLINA

ASHEVILLE
Flyer and Registration
Michelle Wines
mpwines@aol.com
407-274-6930

RALEIGH
Flyer and Registration
Sheri Powell
Sheriepowell95@gmail.com
919-791-8209

SALISBURY
Flyer and Registration
Megan Jones
Meganj401@gmail.com
704-352-4794

OHIO

CINCINNATI
Flyer and Registration
Nicole Stout
Stout.d.nicole@gmail.com
513-460-3799

TWINSBURG
Flyer and Registration
Cathy Poznik
pozes89@aol.com
330-573-5560

OKLAHOMA

OKLAHOMA CITY
Flyer and Registration
Kia Brothers
kiabrothers71@gmail.com
405-215-0058

OREGON

BRANDON
Flyer and Registration
Lisa Corbett
lcorbett636@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

BLOOMSBURG
Flyer and Registration
Colette Wintersteen
c_wintersteen@hotmail.com
570-594-4949

SOUTH CAROLINA

CHARLESTON
Flyer and Registration
Julianna Weninger
julianna.c.weninger@gmail.com
843-513-2906

TEXAS

AUSTIN
Flyer and Registration
Misti Hair
Mistihair@gmail.com
281-796-6290

NEW BOSTON
Flyer and Registration
Jacqlyn Murphy
purplelifewarrior@gmail.com
903-506-2285

POTH
Flyer and Registration
Nicole Maris
Maris.nicole@yahoo.com
830-484-5489

RICHARDSON
Flyer and Registration
Linda Cummings
linclight@gmail.com
972-746-6285

VERMONT

BETHEL
Flyer and Registration
Sally Roberts
acraftysolution@gmail.com
802-431-8027

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND
Flyer and Registration
Pamela Fenner
fennfam@comcast.net
804-512-8694

Jules Irvin-Rooney
jcirooney@gmail.com
804-357-1853

WISCONSIN

MADISON
Flyer and Registration
Bridget Duffy
zmd3212@yahoo.com
608-520-9171